REVIEW: (Bioré FREE YOUR PORES! Line) Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

Did the name catch your attention as much it caught mine? Charcoal? Huh? Well… charcoal has to be the best thing that has happened to my skin since… well… forever. Image

I picked up this amazing product at my local drugstore ($6.99 at Walgreens) while looking for the rest of the Free Your Pores! line. Bioré hit the jackpot with this facial cleanser and I recommend that you all run straight to your local CVS, Target, Walgreens, or another store and grab it right away!

At first I was a little confused… I knew that charcoal was, but how would it clean my face? The back of the bottle says:

“Charcoal, a common ingredient found in nature, is known for its ability to draw out impurities and trap them.”

ITS TRUE! This cleanser does just that.

When I applied it for the first time, I noticed it felt goopy, but a good goopy. When I put it on my face it tingled, but a nice tingle. And when I washed it off my face felt smooth, the smooth I’ve been looking for.

Image

My face has been so much cleaner since using this product and have noticed less breakouts. You can really feel the freshness that this product gives your skin.

I decided to put this product to the test and brought it to a sleepover where a few of my non-blogger friends tired it out. At first, they questioned it just as I did, but were intrigued. After hearing “Oh my gosh, I love this!” I knew I had to quote them in my blog for all of you!

My friends said, and I quote, “It makes my face feel so cool and clean. Love it!” “It makes your skin feel very clean. Is effective after just the first try!” “Very refreshing and feels like your skin is being rejuvenated.”

I am so glad I picked up this gem of a product and one of my friends even bought it after trying it!

5 Stars, I’m obsesssssssssssed!

Kisses- Kassidy

4 thoughts on “REVIEW: (Bioré FREE YOUR PORES! Line) Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

Leave a comment